Home » Our school » Staff

Contact details

Arthur Street School
26 Arthur Street
Dunedin 9016
03 477 6524 office
03 477 6987 fax

Office manager: Michelle Vial


Sign up to our Newsletter


The Arthur Street School Team:

Principal: Kim Blackwood

Senior Management


                                 Acting Deputy Principal: Alice Frame         Curriculum Leader: Brad Meads


Junior School


                                                             Alice Frame                                         Claire Simpson

                                                  (New Entrants/Year 1- Room 4)                (Years 1/2 – Room 3)

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Middle School


                             Racheal Carter                            Brittany Wright                 Zoe Bereszczak-Adams

                         (Years 3/4 – Room 1)                       (Year 4/5 – Room 5)                      (Year 5/6 – Room 6)

Senior School


                                                             Andrea Elvines                                  Brad Meads

                                                         (Years 6/7 – Room 8)                        (Years 7/8 – Room 7)

                                                                                      Specialist Teachers


                                                                ESOL Teacher &                   Specialist Resource Teacher         

                                                     Reading Recovery Teacher

                                                                  Janine Cotton                                   Naomi Hipgrave


Resource Teachers of Literacy


    Sue McMillan                                        Dawn Cousins

Support Staff


                                   Office Manager                      Librarian                                   Caretaker

              Michelle Vial                                      Jan Skilling                                 Tracey Storer

Teacher Aides


                               Adie Watkins                              Bridget Carmody                           Fiona Neill


                                 Rikki Scrivener                                  Becs Smith                                  Mel Graham


Donald Shand

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!